This website uses cookies to enable personalized navigation, to use the shopping cart and to measure the site’s audience.
If you do not want cookies to be used, you can disable them in your browser settings.

Concert programs


Works by South America composers

H. Villa-Lobos : Préludes 1, 3 et 5
H. Ayala : Serie americana (Preludio - Choro - Takirari - Guarania - Tonada - Gato y Malambo)
M.-D. Pujol : Suite del Plata 1 (Preludio - Tango - Milonga - Murga - Candombe)
A. Lauro : 2 Valses vénézuéliennes


Works by European composers

J.-S. Bach : Prélude et Fugue BWV 999 et 1000
J.-S. Bach : Prélude, Fugue et Allegro BWV 998
I. Albéniz : Mallorca, Granada et Cadiz
J. Turina : Fandanguillo, Soleares
F. Tarregà : Adelita, Recuerdos de la Alhambra